Yhteystiedot

KJP Kouvolan Jalkapallo


Puheenjohtaja

Jarmo Mäkelä
040 591 2355
jarmo.makela@kiinteistot.net

Valmennuspäällikkö

Vesa Stenroos
0400 545 758
vesa.stenroos@kouvolanjalkapallo.fi

 

 

Valmennusvastaavat

P14-joukkue
Jukka Lindström
050 594 1929
jukka.lindstrom@kymli.fi

P15-joukkue
Vesa Stenroos
0400 545 758
vesa.stenroos@kouvolanjalkapallo.fi

P17-joukkue
Vesa Stenroos
0400 545 758
vesa.stenroos@kouvolanjalkapallo.fi

T15-joukkue
Tommi Majander
050 386 4337
majander68@gmail.com

Mika Hostikka
0400 771 967
mika.hostikka67@gmail.com

T18-joukkue
Joni Huhtala
044 949 4049
joni.huhtala@sudetjalkapallo.fi

Naisten joukkue
Joni Huhtala
044 949 4049
joni.huhtala@sudetjalkapallo.fi

 

Joukkueenjohtajat

P14-joukkue
Jussi Merelä
040 538 0316
jussi.merela@roal.fi

P15-joukkue
Minna Haimi
040 591 1927
minna.haimi@kouvolanjalkapallo.fi

P17-joukkue
Sari Joutjärvi
040 184 6882
s.joutjarvi@gmail.com

T15-joukkue
Jari Kujala
050 307 0707
jari.kujala@kouvolanjalkapallo.fi

T18-joukkue
Ari Hallikas
ari.futis123@gmail.com
0400 906 185

Naiset