Yhteystiedot


Valmennusvastaava

Marko Honkanen
040 501 8561
marko.honkanen@kolumbus.fi

Ari Tiihonen
tiihonen.ari@gmail.com
040 730 9317

Valmentajat

Sami Huusari
sami.huusari@gmail.com
040 726 8521

Jussi Nikkonen
jussi.nikkonen@hotmail.com
040 512 7870

Muut toimihenkilöt

Joukkueenjohtajat:
Jani Paavola
jani.paavola@kemira.com
050 500 3120

Ari Tiihonen
tiihonen.ari@gmail.com
040 730 9317

Huoltajat:
Heli Hietanen
heli.hietanen@halton.com
0400 2468 56

Tiina Rämä
tiinamarjaana@luukku.com
050 595 1988

Timo Mankki
timo.mankki@netti.fi
0400 9431 94

Rahastonhoitaja:
Jari Toijanen
jr.toijanen@gmail.com
040 075 4421

Varusteet/kioski:
Helena Laurinantti
helena.laurinantti@nordea.com
040 718 9368